Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jul 20, 2011 at 4:25 comment added iOnline247 Am I the only one that has seen an .iso being blocked in this fashion? I've ran into this on numerous occasions. The next logical step would be to extract the contents of that .iso the filesystem and try to install. Are you successful in doing that? Daemon Tools can assist in mounting an .iso.
Jul 19, 2011 at 7:19 comment added surfasb @Sergio: Generally, this isn't going to be a problem for an Iso. Are you coping all the files out of ISO to your harddrive or something? I'm trying to figure out why you would run setup from inside your user directory?
Jul 19, 2011 at 2:20 comment added iOnline247 Screenshot is on the link I've posted. If you don't see it, then it's not blocked. :D Must be a different issue, but it sounds a lot like the one I've described above.
Jul 19, 2011 at 2:19 comment added Only Bolivian Here I can't find this Unblock property you mention. Screenshot?
Jul 19, 2011 at 2:14 history answered iOnline247 CC BY-SA 3.0