Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Using cd Command in Windows Command Line, Can't Navigate to D:\Using cd Command in Windows Command Line, Can't Navigate to D:\

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot

Possible Duplicate:
Using cd Command in Windows Command Line, Can't Navigate to D:\

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot

Possible Duplicate:
Using cd Command in Windows Command Line, Can't Navigate to D:\

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot

insert duplicate link
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Using cd Command in Windows Command Line, Can't Navigate to D:\

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot

Possible Duplicate:
Using cd Command in Windows Command Line, Can't Navigate to D:\

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot

Post Closed as "exact duplicate" by nhinkle
Source Link
Shishant
  • 1.4k
  • 3
  • 14
  • 16

CMD cd to other drives except C:\ not working

I am unable to cd D:\ or cd D: or to any other drives. I am facing this problem from last 2 months but until now cmd was not that important to me.

I have checked multiple times with 2-3 anti-virus but it doesnt show any, and according to me there shouldnt be, because I visit only a few top sites, use genuine software and plug only my usb drive in PC.

This is what happens when I try to cd
cmd screenshot