Skip to main content
Post Undeleted by Journeyman Geek
Post Deleted by Journeyman Geek
Fixed formatting
Source Link
Gareth
  • 18.9k
  • 15
  • 58
  • 69

I had exactly the same problem.:

  • RemovingRemoved the standard users, and makingmade new ones,ones; didn't work.
  • Error-checking,checking; didn't work.
  • Kaspersky antivirusAntivirus full scan,scan; didn't work.
  • Reinstalling windows,Windows; didn't work. I installed the free Ad-Aware Internet security by Lavasoft company. I made a full scan. It found some malware and I had to restart the PC. Since then the problem is completely solved.

I installed the free Ad-Aware Internet Security application by Lavasoft and ran a full scan. It found some malware - after restarting the PC the problem was completely gone.

I had exactly the same problem.

  • Removing the standard users, and making new ones, didn't work.
  • Error-checking, didn't work.
  • Kaspersky antivirus full scan, didn't work.
  • Reinstalling windows, didn't work. I installed the free Ad-Aware Internet security by Lavasoft company. I made a full scan. It found some malware and I had to restart the PC. Since then the problem is completely solved.

I had exactly the same problem:

  • Removed the standard users and made new ones; didn't work.
  • Error-checking; didn't work.
  • Kaspersky Antivirus full scan; didn't work.
  • Reinstalling Windows; didn't work.

I installed the free Ad-Aware Internet Security application by Lavasoft and ran a full scan. It found some malware - after restarting the PC the problem was completely gone.

Source Link

I had exactly the same problem.

  • Removing the standard users, and making new ones, didn't work.
  • Error-checking, didn't work.
  • Kaspersky antivirus full scan, didn't work.
  • Reinstalling windows, didn't work. I installed the free Ad-Aware Internet security by Lavasoft company. I made a full scan. It found some malware and I had to restart the PC. Since then the problem is completely solved.