Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Recording Audio from WMP StreamRecording Audio from WMP Stream

I have this pls files that allows my media player to play this online radio. I would like to record an interval of the stream and save it to MP3. I could use Virtual Audio Cable and Sound Recorder together to achieve this, but I'm sure there is a better way.

For example, Windows Sound Recorder saves to WMA, and I want MP3. And using Virtual Audio Cable seems like overengineering this solution.

Possible Duplicate:
Recording Audio from WMP Stream

I have this pls files that allows my media player to play this online radio. I would like to record an interval of the stream and save it to MP3. I could use Virtual Audio Cable and Sound Recorder together to achieve this, but I'm sure there is a better way.

For example, Windows Sound Recorder saves to WMA, and I want MP3. And using Virtual Audio Cable seems like overengineering this solution.

Possible Duplicate:
Recording Audio from WMP Stream

I have this pls files that allows my media player to play this online radio. I would like to record an interval of the stream and save it to MP3. I could use Virtual Audio Cable and Sound Recorder together to achieve this, but I'm sure there is a better way.

For example, Windows Sound Recorder saves to WMA, and I want MP3. And using Virtual Audio Cable seems like overengineering this solution.

edited tags
Link
fixer1234
  • 27.6k
  • 61
  • 78
  • 123
insert duplicate link
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Recording Audio from WMP Stream

I have this pls files that allows my media player to play this online radio. I would like to record an interval of the stream and save it to MP3. I could use Virtual Audio Cable and Sound Recorder together to achieve this, but I'm sure there is a better way.

For example, Windows Sound Recorder saves to WMA, and I want MP3. And using Virtual Audio Cable seems like overengineering this solution.

I have this pls files that allows my media player to play this online radio. I would like to record an interval of the stream and save it to MP3. I could use Virtual Audio Cable and Sound Recorder together to achieve this, but I'm sure there is a better way.

For example, Windows Sound Recorder saves to WMA, and I want MP3. And using Virtual Audio Cable seems like overengineering this solution.

Possible Duplicate:
Recording Audio from WMP Stream

I have this pls files that allows my media player to play this online radio. I would like to record an interval of the stream and save it to MP3. I could use Virtual Audio Cable and Sound Recorder together to achieve this, but I'm sure there is a better way.

For example, Windows Sound Recorder saves to WMA, and I want MP3. And using Virtual Audio Cable seems like overengineering this solution.

Post Closed as "exact duplicate" by Mehper C. Palavuzlar, slhck, Nifle, Pylsa, Sathyajith Bhat
Source Link
Jader Dias
  • 16.1k
  • 61
  • 145
  • 197
Loading