Skip to main content
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
added paragraphs so the text gets some logical structure
Source Link
Albin
  • 10.9k
  • 16
  • 65
  • 103

I have a Dell inspironInspiron 1720. II have had no problems with this laptop, until one day I'm working on my laptop and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off. So

So not knowing what happenhappens I turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now. If

If someone could tell me what happened or how I might be able to fix my problem.

I have a Dell inspiron 1720. I have had no problems with this laptop, until one day I'm working on my laptop and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off. So not knowing what happen I turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now. If someone could tell me what happened or how I might be able to fix my problem.

I have a Dell Inspiron 1720. I have had no problems with this laptop, until one day I'm working on my laptop and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off.

So not knowing what happens I turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now.

If someone could tell me what happened or how I might be able to fix my problem.

Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
Bumped by Community user
deleted 1 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
Stephen Jennings
  • 23.3k
  • 5
  • 74
  • 108

Not sure what happened Laptop suddenly went black and powered off

I have a Dell inspiron 1720. I have had no problems with this lap-toplaptop, untelluntil one day I'm working on my lap toplaptop and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off. So not knowing what happen iI turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now. If someone could tell me what happened or how I might beablebe able to fix my problem.

Not sure what happened

I have a Dell inspiron 1720. I have had no problems with this lap-top, untell one day I'm working on my lap top and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off. So not knowing what happen i turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now. If someone could tell me what happened or how I might beable to fix my problem

Laptop suddenly went black and powered off

I have a Dell inspiron 1720. I have had no problems with this laptop, until one day I'm working on my laptop and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off. So not knowing what happen I turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now. If someone could tell me what happened or how I might be able to fix my problem.

Source Link

Not sure what happened

I have a Dell inspiron 1720. I have had no problems with this lap-top, untell one day I'm working on my lap top and out of nowhere the screen turns black and the only thing on is the power light but after a minute it turns itself off. So not knowing what happen i turn it back on, should I say I press the power button to turn it back on and the only thing that happens is the power button will blink the screen stays black and after a minute it powers itself back off and that is all it will do now. If someone could tell me what happened or how I might beable to fix my problem