Skip to main content
replaced http://superuser.com/ with https://superuser.com/
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Compressing folders on a mac, without the .DS_StoreCompressing folders on a mac, without the .DS_Store

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

Possible Duplicate:
Compressing folders on a mac, without the .DS_Store

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

Possible Duplicate:
Compressing folders on a mac, without the .DS_Store

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

insert duplicate link
Source Link

Possible Duplicate:
Compressing folders on a mac, without the .DS_Store

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

Possible Duplicate:
Compressing folders on a mac, without the .DS_Store

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

Post Closed as "exact duplicate" by Daniel Beck, Wuffers, Linker3000, studiohack
edited tags; added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Daniel Beck
  • 110.8k
  • 16
  • 290
  • 337

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac stop doing that?

My OS puts random files and folders (like .DS_Store or __MACOSX) everywhere. This is embarrassing when I send projects to my clients who complain about multiple junk files in the .zip. How do I make Mac OS X stop doing that?

Source Link
Maruti
  • 143
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5
Loading