Skip to main content
deleted 4 characters in body; edited tags; edited title
Source Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168

Connect to 2 Networksnetworks simultaneously?

I have here 2 wireless networks with a linksys wrtg54 access points. Each network has its own dsl line. Is

Is it possible to connect to the networks simultaneously? I

I want to be able to access all the computers on network1 (192.168.1.1) and network2 (192.168.2.1) Do

Do I need 2 WLAN network cards in my computer? (Windows 7) Is it also possible to use the 2 dsl lines in the same time for example to speed up some big file downloads?

Thanks

Connect to 2 Networks simultaneously?

I have here 2 wireless networks with a linksys wrtg54 access points. Each network has its own dsl line. Is it possible to connect to the networks simultaneously? I want to be able to access all the computers on network1 (192.168.1.1) and network2 (192.168.2.1) Do I need 2 WLAN network cards in my computer? (Windows 7) Is it also possible to use the 2 dsl lines in the same time for example to speed up some big file downloads?

Thanks

Connect to 2 networks simultaneously?

I have here 2 wireless networks with a linksys wrtg54 access points. Each network has its own dsl line.

Is it possible to connect to the networks simultaneously?

I want to be able to access all the computers on network1 (192.168.1.1) and network2 (192.168.2.1)

Do I need 2 WLAN network cards in my computer? (Windows 7) Is it also possible to use the 2 dsl lines in the same time for example to speed up some big file downloads?

Source Link
MilMike
  • 287
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11

Connect to 2 Networks simultaneously?

I have here 2 wireless networks with a linksys wrtg54 access points. Each network has its own dsl line. Is it possible to connect to the networks simultaneously? I want to be able to access all the computers on network1 (192.168.1.1) and network2 (192.168.2.1) Do I need 2 WLAN network cards in my computer? (Windows 7) Is it also possible to use the 2 dsl lines in the same time for example to speed up some big file downloads?

Thanks