Skip to main content
corrected spelling
Source Link
ChrisF
  • 41.3k
  • 17
  • 102
  • 155

Is there an application that will allow me to be notified of new email received via Exchange, without having Outlook started? Basically I want to know when I receive new email without having Outlook running, and then, stratstart Outlook if I find it necessary.

Is there an application that will allow me to be notified of new email received via Exchange, without having Outlook started? Basically I want to know when I receive new email without having Outlook running, and then, strat Outlook if I find it necessary.

Is there an application that will allow me to be notified of new email received via Exchange, without having Outlook started? Basically I want to know when I receive new email without having Outlook running, and then, start Outlook if I find it necessary.

Source Link

Check for new mail without Outlook

Is there an application that will allow me to be notified of new email received via Exchange, without having Outlook started? Basically I want to know when I receive new email without having Outlook running, and then, strat Outlook if I find it necessary.