Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
Post Merged (destination) from superuser.com/questions/757116/…
added Word version to tag, removed MS tag, fixed grammar
Source Link

Word 2010 turn How can I make just one page of a Word document horizontal?

I useI'm using Microsoft Word 2010 and I have a Document. How do I flipset only the last page of my document to be horizontal? All othersother pages have to remain vertical? Thanks.

Word 2010 turn one page horizontal

I use Word 2010 and I have a Document. How do I flip the last page horizontal? All others have to remain vertical? Thanks

How can I make just one page of a Word document horizontal?

I'm using Microsoft Word 2010. How do I set only the last page of my document to be horizontal? All other pages have to remain vertical.

Source Link
Lerikunus
  • 851
  • 1
  • 6
  • 3

Word 2010 turn one page horizontal

I use Word 2010 and I have a Document. How do I flip the last page horizontal? All others have to remain vertical? Thanks