Skip to main content
edited tags
Link
Hennes
  • 65.3k
  • 7
  • 113
  • 168
deleted 1 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
studiohack
  • 13.4k
  • 19
  • 88
  • 118

Dvd DVD not working on windows media playerWindows Media Player

i'veI've made a dvdDVD with Adobe Encore and it play fine on VLC, other media player, and my dvdDVD player connecedconnected to my tvTV. The only exception is windows media playerWindows Media Player, which give an error about a wrong region code (that iI have double checked on encore and iI know is valid) How do iI fix this? there is come info software to see the region code of a dvdDVD and a dvdDVD player, so iI can check the dvdDVD player on my computer? I'm going nuts there :(.

Dvd not working on windows media player

i've made a dvd with Adobe Encore and it play fine on VLC, other media player, and my dvd player conneced to my tv. The only exception is windows media player, which give an error about a wrong region code (that i have double checked on encore and i know is valid) How do i fix this? there is come info software to see the region code of a dvd and a dvd player, so i can check the dvd player on my computer? I'm going nuts there :(

DVD not working on Windows Media Player

I've made a DVD with Adobe Encore and it play fine on VLC, other media player, and my DVD player connected to my TV. The only exception is Windows Media Player, which give an error about a wrong region code (that I have double checked on encore and I know is valid) How do I fix this? there is come info software to see the region code of a DVD and a DVD player, so I can check the DVD player on my computer? I'm going nuts there.

edited tags
Link
Simon Sheehan
  • 9.2k
  • 12
  • 53
  • 71
edited title
Link
Nifle
  • 34.6k
  • 26
  • 109
  • 140
Loading
Source Link
Terix
  • 353
  • 1
  • 6
  • 15
Loading