Skip to main content
4 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Dec 13, 2010 at 16:38 comment added msanford Thanks for your response. I +1ed it for "not iTunes", though it actually is. Sort of. I've updated my question with the (as of yet solution-less) cause. Thanks for taking the time to respond!
Dec 6, 2010 at 4:21 comment added Aaron I typically don't notice the Airport menu go grey, as I can still browser the internet or whatever while Finder and iTunes are having a spat. I believe, that even with the Cocoa 'rewrite' of Finder, that it's still wrought with network performance problems, exhibited by its frequent freezing when performing tasks over any network connection.
Nov 23, 2010 at 21:58 comment added msanford With this problem, do you see the AirPort menu item grey out as the connection is lost and recovered?
Nov 19, 2010 at 16:52 history answered Aaron CC BY-SA 2.5