Skip to main content
deleted 19 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
studiohack
  • 13.4k
  • 19
  • 88
  • 118

How to send forms via fax?

Sorry for stupid question but I have never diddone this. I have signed forms, I scanned them. Now I need to send the forms via fax. 

How to do I this?

How to send fax?

Sorry for stupid question but I have never did this. I have signed forms, I scanned them. Now I need to send fax. How to do this?

How to send forms via fax?

I have never done this. I have signed forms, I scanned them. Now I need to send the forms via fax. 

How do I this?

Post Migrated Here from stackoverflow.com (revisions)
Source Link
Igor
Igor

How to send fax?

Sorry for stupid question but I have never did this. I have signed forms, I scanned them. Now I need to send fax. How to do this?