Skip to main content

Can I successfully implement a software riadRAID even when I use both Windows and Ubuntu? What softwaressoftware tools in boboth OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, I don't looselose data.

Can I successfully implement a software riad even when I use both Windows and Ubuntu? What softwares in bo OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, I don't loose data.

Can I successfully implement a software RAID even when I use both Windows and Ubuntu? What software tools in both OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, I don't lose data.

Cleaned up title capitalisation and corrected spelling
Source Link
Mike Fitzpatrick
  • 17.1k
  • 4
  • 48
  • 49

software raid Software RAID on dualboot windozdual boot Windows and ubuntuUbuntu

Can I successfully implement a software riad even when I use both windowsWindows and ubuntuUbuntu? What softwares in bo OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, iI don't loose data.

software raid on dualboot windoz and ubuntu

Can I successfully implement a software riad even when I use both windows and ubuntu? What softwares in bo OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, i don't loose data.

Software RAID on dual boot Windows and Ubuntu

Can I successfully implement a software riad even when I use both Windows and Ubuntu? What softwares in bo OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, I don't loose data.

Source Link
thevikas
  • 361
  • 2
  • 5
  • 16

software raid on dualboot windoz and ubuntu

Can I successfully implement a software riad even when I use both windows and ubuntu? What softwares in bo OSes that can help in this regard?

I have 1TB sata on ASUS m4a78T-E and I wish to implement a software RAID so if one crashes, i don't loose data.