Skip to main content
deleted 48 characters in body
Source Link
Gareth
  • 18.9k
  • 15
  • 58
  • 69

I had the same problem just now after. After reading many threads I figured out how to sort it out. Open itunes:

Open iTunes, plug in the iphoneiPhone/ipadiPad/whatever...

  1. riteRight click on the iphoneiPhone on the left hand side menu and select reset warningsReset warnings.
  2. click store>authorise this computerClick Store > Authorise this computer. (I used the same username and password that I used in the app store)
  3. Then riteRight click the mobile again and select transfer purchases/Transfer purchases.

This worked for me perfectly without causing me much of a hassle. I do hope this was helpful to you.

Cheers LakmalsL

I had the same problem just now after reading many threads I figured out how to sort it out. Open itunes, plug in the iphone/ipad/whatever..

  1. rite click on the iphone on the left hand side menu and select reset warnings.
  2. click store>authorise this computer. (I used the same username and password that I used in the app store)
  3. Then rite click the mobile again and select transfer purchases/

This worked for me perfectly without causing me much of a hassle. I do hope this was helpful to you.

Cheers LakmalsL

I had the same problem just now. After reading many threads I figured out how to sort it out:

Open iTunes, plug in the iPhone/iPad/whatever...

  1. Right click on the iPhone on the left hand side menu and select Reset warnings.
  2. Click Store > Authorise this computer. (I used the same username and password that I used in the app store)
  3. Right click the mobile again and select Transfer purchases.

This worked for me perfectly without causing much of a hassle.

Post Made Community Wiki
Source Link

I had the same problem just now after reading many threads I figured out how to sort it out. Open itunes, plug in the iphone/ipad/whatever..

  1. rite click on the iphone on the left hand side menu and select reset warnings.
  2. click store>authorise this computer. (I used the same username and password that I used in the app store)
  3. Then rite click the mobile again and select transfer purchases/

This worked for me perfectly without causing me much of a hassle. I do hope this was helpful to you.

Cheers LakmalsL