Skip to main content
Question Protected by CommunityBot
add images, preserve images
Source Link
Gareth
  • 18.9k
  • 15
  • 58
  • 69

II'm using Windows XP SP3 and am having some annoying problems with "paste special"the "Paste Special" function in excelExcel 2007. UsualyUsually when i copiedI copy something from excelExcel to excelExcel and used paste special iuse Paste Special I get this dialog:

www.personal-computer-tutor.com/images/ai120.gifenter image description here

Now however I'm always getting this other strange dialog and I don't know why.:

http://www.personal-computer-tutor.com/images/ai121.gifenter image description here

I suspect it's not just officesolely an Office problem because I reinstalled it and the problem is still here. I'm using winXP sp3exists.

Any ideas?

I am having some annoying problems with "paste special" function in excel 2007. Usualy when i copied something from excel to excel and used paste special i get this dialog:

www.personal-computer-tutor.com/images/ai120.gif

Now I'm always getting this other strange dialog and I don't know why.

http://www.personal-computer-tutor.com/images/ai121.gif

I suspect it's not just office problem because I reinstalled it and problem is still here. I'm using winXP sp3.

I'm using Windows XP SP3 and am having some annoying problems with the "Paste Special" function in Excel 2007. Usually when I copy something from Excel to Excel and use Paste Special I get this dialog:

enter image description here

Now however I'm always getting this other strange dialog:

enter image description here

I suspect it's not solely an Office problem because I reinstalled it and the problem still exists.

Any ideas?

Source Link
Primoz
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3

"Paste special" stopped working properly in Excel 2007

I am having some annoying problems with "paste special" function in excel 2007. Usualy when i copied something from excel to excel and used paste special i get this dialog:

www.personal-computer-tutor.com/images/ai120.gif

Now I'm always getting this other strange dialog and I don't know why.

http://www.personal-computer-tutor.com/images/ai121.gif

I suspect it's not just office problem because I reinstalled it and problem is still here. I'm using winXP sp3.