Skip to main content
Fixed HTTPS image links, see https://meta.superuser.com/questions/12189/lets-fix-all-the-broken-images
Source Link

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

Screenshot of iTunesScreenshot of iTunes
  

Click image for full size

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

Screenshot of iTunes
 Click image for full size

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

Screenshot of iTunes 

Click image for full size

Made image clickable using the SE provided Imgur account (I assume)
Source Link
Arjan
  • 31.3k
  • 14
  • 76
  • 114

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

alt text

Full size: http://img.skitch.com/20100915-18jkhbeuwg2upe3fmbrw1ecg6k.pngScreenshot of iTunes
Click image for full size

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

alt text

Full size: http://img.skitch.com/20100915-18jkhbeuwg2upe3fmbrw1ecg6k.png

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

Screenshot of iTunes
Click image for full size

Source Link
Thomas R
  • 443
  • 3
  • 8

How does iTunes determine how to stack tracks, and why aren't these?

Note that this album is not grouping together for some reason - even though only one artist & album appear in the browser. I've got a few that sit like this. How do I fix it?

alt text

Full size: http://img.skitch.com/20100915-18jkhbeuwg2upe3fmbrw1ecg6k.png