Skip to main content
added 59 characters in body
Source Link

Actually, even now they haven’tChrome being blocked from child account is still an issue that has not been fully fixed it. And IIn the settings panel, I did not see option to allow CromeChrome anywhere at all. The thing thatWhat worked for me, was to NOT use Edge as default browser.

Actually, even now they haven’t fixed it. And I did not see option to allow Crome anywhere at all. The thing that worked for me was to NOT use Edge as default browser.

Chrome being blocked from child account is still an issue that has not been fully fixed. In the settings panel, I did not see option to allow Chrome anywhere at all. What worked for me, was to NOT use Edge as default browser.

Source Link

Actually, even now they haven’t fixed it. And I did not see option to allow Crome anywhere at all. The thing that worked for me was to NOT use Edge as default browser.