Skip to main content

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon. It is image

But for a certain5th char, I did not find the unicode.
Does it even exist?
Or is there a way to combine those two unicode chars from the title in Word?

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon. It is image

But for a certain char, I did not find the unicode.
Does it even exist?
Or is there a way to combine those two unicode chars from the title in Word?

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon. It is image

But for a 5th char, I did not find the unicode.
Does it even exist?
Or is there a way to combine those two unicode chars from the title in Word?

Reorganized question and added a hopefully relevant tag.
Source Link
zx485
  • 2.3k
  • 12
  • 19
  • 24

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon (image. It is image

But for reference) but that unicoce doesnt exista certain char, I did not find the unicode. Is
Does it even exist?
Or is there a way to combine those two unicodesunicode chars from the title in Word?

image

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon (image for reference) but that unicoce doesnt exist. Is there a way to combine those two unicodes in Word?

image

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon. It is image

But for a certain char, I did not find the unicode.
Does it even exist?
Or is there a way to combine those two unicode chars from the title in Word?

Source Link

How to combine ◌̑ and ι in Microsoft Word?

I am trying to replicate a word from a lexicon (image for reference) but that unicoce doesnt exist. Is there a way to combine those two unicodes in Word?

image