Skip to main content
Rollback to Revision 3 - Edit approval overridden by post owner or moderator
Source Link

Android dot folder (hidden folder) is not showing in Windowswindows

I make a folder onin my Androidandroid device. Inside it, I under that i have some files and a .private.private folder ("dot" folder usually hidden in an Androidandroid). Inside the under that hidden folder, I i have many important files. When Ii connect my Androidandroid device to my PCpc through a USBusb cable and transfertranfer the outer folder through cut & paste, the hidden folder is not showing onin my PCpc and also onin my Androidandroid device.

I checked the show hidden files on my PCpc but it does not work.

Android dot folder (hidden folder) is not showing in Windows

I make a folder on my Android device. Inside it, I have some files and a .private folder ("dot" folder usually hidden in an Android). Inside the hidden folder, I have many important files. When I connect my Android device to my PC through a USB cable and transfer the outer folder through cut & paste, the hidden folder is not showing on my PC and also on my Android device.

I checked the show hidden files on my PC but it does not work.

Android dot folder (hidden folder) is not showing in windows

I make a folder in my android device under that i have some files and .private folder ("dot" folder usually hidden in an android) under that hidden folder i have many important files. When i connect my android device to pc through usb cable and tranfer the outer folder through cut & paste the hidden folder is not showing in my pc and also in my android device.

I checked the show hidden files on my pc but it does not work.

Android dot folder (hidden folder) is not showing in windowsWindows

I make a folder inon my androidAndroid device under that i. Inside it, I have some files and a .private.private folder ("dot" folder usually hidden in an androidAndroid) under that. Inside the hidden folder i, I have many important files. When iI connect my androidAndroid device to pcmy PC through usba USB cable and tranfertransfer the outer folder through cut & paste, the hidden folder is not showing inon my pcPC and also inon my androidAndroid device.

I checked the show hidden files on my pcPC but it does not work.

Android dot folder (hidden folder) is not showing in windows

I make a folder in my android device under that i have some files and .private folder ("dot" folder usually hidden in an android) under that hidden folder i have many important files. When i connect my android device to pc through usb cable and tranfer the outer folder through cut & paste the hidden folder is not showing in my pc and also in my android device.

I checked the show hidden files on my pc but it does not work.

Android dot folder (hidden folder) is not showing in Windows

I make a folder on my Android device. Inside it, I have some files and a .private folder ("dot" folder usually hidden in an Android). Inside the hidden folder, I have many important files. When I connect my Android device to my PC through a USB cable and transfer the outer folder through cut & paste, the hidden folder is not showing on my PC and also on my Android device.

I checked the show hidden files on my PC but it does not work.

Became Hot Network Question
edited tags
Link
Robert
  • 7.9k
  • 3
  • 36
  • 54
edited tags
Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading