Skip to main content
added 79 characters in body
Source Link
konto
  • 41
  • 4

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?

For example I have a personal website where there is a .htaccess file Options +Indexes but I want to see it for other pages.

Q: How can I list a tree of files and directories for a given URL on linux?

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?

For example I have a personal website where there is a .htaccess file Options +Indexes but I want to see it for other pages.

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?

For example I have a personal website where there is a .htaccess file Options +Indexes but I want to see it for other pages.

Q: How can I list a tree of files and directories for a given URL on linux?

added 130 characters in body
Source Link
konto
  • 41
  • 4

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?

For example I have a personal website where there is a .htaccess file Options +Indexes but I want to see it for other pages.

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?

For example I have a personal website where there is a .htaccess file Options +Indexes but I want to see it for other pages.

Source Link
konto
  • 41
  • 4

How to list a tree of webpage files given url

I can use wget --mirror url to download a webpage, but how can I only list (see) a tree directory of that page in linux terminal?