Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Jun 7 at 22:04 comment added Hans Schulze @CamilaSanchez, oops the "*" was supposed to be a "+", but I'm still not quite sure I'm testing it correctly. How exactly do you use your real month in a calculation, and what do you expect the answer to be given the above 8.4 or 9.78 numbers, assuming 2024?
Jun 7 at 21:58 history edited Hans Schulze CC BY-SA 4.0
Fixed multiply. Still something goofy going on.
Jun 5 at 3:14 comment added Camila Sanchez @Hans_Schulze Thanks for your help, however I tried to use your expression and I get a too big value that does not correspond to the difference of days between the two dates, I do not know if I am making a mistake, but the value recorded exceeds 7k days!
Jun 4 at 3:38 history edited Hans Schulze CC BY-SA 4.0
cleanup
Jun 4 at 2:33 history answered Hans Schulze CC BY-SA 4.0