Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • @Hans_Schulze Thanks for your help, however I tried to use your expression and I get a too big value that does not correspond to the difference of days between the two dates, I do not know if I am making a mistake, but the value recorded exceeds 7k days! Commented Jun 5 at 3:14
  • @CamilaSanchez, oops the "*" was supposed to be a "+", but I'm still not quite sure I'm testing it correctly. How exactly do you use your real month in a calculation, and what do you expect the answer to be given the above 8.4 or 9.78 numbers, assuming 2024? Commented Jun 7 at 22:04