Skip to main content
Made Image inline
Source Link
Rohit Gupta
  • 3.6k
  • 23
  • 34
  • 46

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot, in Windows. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded textScreenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded textScreenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot, in Windows. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot, in Windows. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?

added 12 characters in body
Source Link

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot, in Windows. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot, in Windows. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?

Source Link

Extracting a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded on the image

I would like to extract a single screenshot from every video file in a folder with the file name embedded in the screenshot. Like this:

File: Coherence.mkv

Screenshot:

Screenshot before embedded text

Result:

Screenshot after embedded text

How can I do this for multiple files?