Skip to main content
9 events
when toggle format what by license comment
May 10 at 10:07 answer added belamy timeline score: 0
May 8 at 23:00 comment added Steve Summit @Gantendo That's the right attitude, but some people are jealous about the points, so I didn't want to assume! Thanks again.
May 8 at 23:00 answer added Steve Summit timeline score: 2
May 8 at 22:52 comment added Gantendo The reputation points are kinda meaningless if you have a bunch of them and I am here to help people, not for silly points. I'll upvote your answer
May 8 at 22:52 comment added Steve Summit @Gantendo It was definitely connman. I'll write up what I did as an answer, in case it's useful, unless you want to. (Wouldn't want to steal the credit!)
May 8 at 22:32 comment added Gantendo should be in /var/lib/connman/ Connman and Network Manager are 2 different things blogs.gnome.org/dcbw/2009/06/25/networkmanager-and-connman
May 8 at 22:28 comment added Steve Summit @Gantendo Is connman the same or different from Network Manager? I confirmed Network manager wasn't running. But I'll go check for connman. Thanks.
May 8 at 22:17 comment added Gantendo Does uninstalling connman help?
May 8 at 22:10 history asked Steve Summit CC BY-SA 4.0