Skip to main content
deleted 3 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This
The problem disappeared after I entered any key in the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However
However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How
How to solve it?

NOTE:

I
I using multiple OS.

My My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This
This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key in the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.
The problem disappeared after I entered any key in the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.
However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.
How to solve it?

NOTE:
I using multiple OS. My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.
This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD
deleted 17 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key on start menu usingin the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key on start menu using the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key in the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD
added 17 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key on start menu using the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key on the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD

sm

I can't input anything in the Start Menu using the built-in physical keyboard.

This problem disappeared after I entered any key on start menu using the virtual keyboard, or logged out and then logged in again.

However. this problem will return again every startup/ after reboot.

How to solve it?

NOTE:

I using multiple OS.

My Keyboard is OK in others OS/ Windows.

This System Info:

Microsoft Windows 11 Pro
10.0.22631 N/A Build 22631
Lenovo U41-70
UEFI
GPT
SSD
added 3 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12
Loading
deleted 6 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12
Loading
deleted 23 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12
Loading
deleted 23 characters in body
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12
Loading
Source Link
Mr.Key7
  • 843
  • 1
  • 12
Loading