Skip to main content
Copy edits. Please don’t use exclamation marks; just use periods.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56k
  • 22
  • 167
  • 215

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands:

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak 
sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem !. But it really worked for me !. I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (IAI; I previously tried aiAI for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while iI was learning something new to me )!. Should have used aiAI before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!.

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak 
sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands:

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak 
sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem. But it really worked for me. I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking AI; I previously tried AI for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while I was learning something new to me. Should have used AI before.

added 5 characters in body
Source Link
Toto
  • 18.2k
  • 72
  • 32
  • 45

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak 
sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

II don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak

sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak 
sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

added 2 characters in body
Source Link

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands sudo

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak

sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak

sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

Well don't have much to say about this, but i got it solved using the following commands

sudo mv /usr/sbin/telinit /usr/sbin/telinit.bak

sudo ln -s /usr/bin/true /usr/sbin/telinit

I don't know how this solved my problem ! But it really worked for me ! I tried searching in online blogs rather than asking ai (I previously tried ai for code generation but it leave me a bitter taste while i was learning something new to me )! Should have used ai before , I hope this would help for someone who is plucking there hair out for a solution! I stay this open please leave your explanation and answers for this question love to learn more!

added 8 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
added 6 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
edited body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading