Skip to main content
6 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Apr 7 at 3:11 comment added Phạm Phú Khánh I tried @harrymc method, seem like that did nothing
Apr 6 at 19:53 comment added harrymc (1) In Windows 11 I have in Settings > Privacy & security > Custom dictionary a button for "Clear your custom dictionary". I don't know if this is different than deleting default.dic. (2) In %localappdata%\Microsoft\input\my-language I found a file named userdict_v1.language-code.dat which you might try to move elsewhere.
Apr 6 at 18:04 comment added Phạm Phú Khánh @Gantendo I still want to use it but not with the old suggested words
Apr 6 at 18:02 comment added Gantendo You can just disable them support.microsoft.com/en-us/windows/…
S Apr 6 at 18:01 review First questions
Apr 6 at 18:12
S Apr 6 at 18:01 history asked Phạm Phú Khánh CC BY-SA 4.0