Skip to main content
edited tags; edited title
Link

How to access advanced BIOS (UEFI) on Lenovo IdeaPad Slim 7 Pro

added 3 characters in body
Source Link

Before I start writing anything, if you have answers, please make them really clear. For example; at what point do I need to hold or release the FN key? I have tried many methods such as;

-FN+R+N followed by F10 and Enter.

-Shut down the computer, press FN+r+n, open the computer and press F2.

-FN + all keys from Q to P, A to L, Z to M.

-LookTo look for the manual of my motherboard, there is no place explaining/helping as far as I've seen..

Here are the information that may be necessary;

Laptop full name and model: Slim 7 Pro-14IHU5 Laptop (IdeaPad) - Type 82QT

Bios version: FJCN75WW

I can provide any additional information if needed. Thanks in advance..

Before I start writing anything, if you have answers, please make them really clear. For example; at what point do I need to hold or release the FN key? I have tried many methods such as;

-FN+R+N followed by F10 and Enter.

-Shut down the computer, press FN+r+n, open the computer and press F2.

-FN + all keys from Q to P, A to L, Z to M.

-Look for the manual of my motherboard, there is no place explaining/helping as far as I've seen..

Here are the information that may be necessary;

Laptop full name and model: Slim 7 Pro-14IHU5 Laptop (IdeaPad) - Type 82QT

Bios version: FJCN75WW

I can provide any additional information if needed. Thanks in advance..

Before I start writing anything, if you have answers, please make them really clear. For example; at what point do I need to hold or release the FN key? I have tried many methods such as;

-FN+R+N followed by F10 and Enter.

-Shut down the computer, press FN+r+n, open the computer and press F2.

-FN + all keys from Q to P, A to L, Z to M.

-To look for the manual of my motherboard, there is no place explaining/helping as far as I've seen..

Here are the information that may be necessary;

Laptop full name and model: Slim 7 Pro-14IHU5 Laptop (IdeaPad) - Type 82QT

Bios version: FJCN75WW

I can provide any additional information if needed. Thanks in advance..

Source Link

How to access advanced BIOS (UEFI)

Before I start writing anything, if you have answers, please make them really clear. For example; at what point do I need to hold or release the FN key? I have tried many methods such as;

-FN+R+N followed by F10 and Enter.

-Shut down the computer, press FN+r+n, open the computer and press F2.

-FN + all keys from Q to P, A to L, Z to M.

-Look for the manual of my motherboard, there is no place explaining/helping as far as I've seen..

Here are the information that may be necessary;

Laptop full name and model: Slim 7 Pro-14IHU5 Laptop (IdeaPad) - Type 82QT

Bios version: FJCN75WW

I can provide any additional information if needed. Thanks in advance..