Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • 3
    Chris, thanks so much for your efforts and insights ! To get this going initially, from your advice, I have simply reduced the ban time to 2000000 sec (23 days). I will let it "cook" for a hour or two and then post the results. Thanks again. MUCH appreciated.
    – xstack
    Commented Jan 23 at 18:50
  • 1
    Thanks Chris for the Sherlock Holmes work, I fixed that problem. I will let it run now over night. I marked your post as the selected answer and upvoted it. All the Best to you.
    – xstack
    Commented Jan 23 at 22:45