Skip to main content
Keycap formatting.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56k
  • 22
  • 167
  • 214

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apparently, I need to open my Windows to be testing mode forever. I'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system

Driver attacks would be really bad. Is there any other way? I tried Windows PowerToys, but fnfn key press doesn't register.

It's really annoying. I like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrlctrl.

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apparently, I need to open my Windows to be testing mode forever. I'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system

Driver attacks would be really bad. Is there any other way? I tried Windows PowerToys, but fn key press doesn't register.

It's really annoying. I like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrl.

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apparently, I need to open my Windows to be testing mode forever. I'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system

Driver attacks would be really bad. Is there any other way? I tried Windows PowerToys, but fn key press doesn't register.

It's really annoying. I like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrl.

corrected spelling Remove Thanks
Source Link
Dave M
  • 13.2k
  • 25
  • 37
  • 48

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apperentlyapparently, iI need to open my windowsWindows to be testing mode forever, and i'm. I'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system to be..

Driver attacks would be really bad... isIs there any other way? I tried windows powertoysWindows PowerToys, but fn key press doesn't register...

itsIt's really annoying, i. I like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrl.

thanks

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apperently, i need to open my windows to be testing mode forever, and i'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system to be..

Driver attacks would be really bad... is there any other way? I tried windows powertoys, but fn key press doesn't register...

its really annoying, i like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrl.

thanks

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apparently, I need to open my Windows to be testing mode forever. I'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system

Driver attacks would be really bad. Is there any other way? I tried Windows PowerToys, but fn key press doesn't register.

It's really annoying. I like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrl.

Source Link

Is there a way to remap my Magic keyboard's FN and left control button in windows 10?

I think WinAppleKey is able to do it, but apperently, i need to open my windows to be testing mode forever, and i'm not too sure how vulnerable that leaves my system to be..

Driver attacks would be really bad... is there any other way? I tried windows powertoys, but fn key press doesn't register...

its really annoying, i like the keyboard, but my muscle memory keeps on clicking the bottom left button as ctrl.

thanks