Skip to main content
Breaking up a paragraph.
Source Link
Giacomo1968
  • 56.2k
  • 23
  • 167
  • 214

I need MySQL 8.1MySQL 8.1 for Magento, but I am unable to install it from the given repository. 

After some research, I found that the MySQL package has been removed from the default repository and updated with MariaDB instead. 

Still, I need MySQL Version 8.1 but I am unable to find any repository. 

Does anybody know how to install MySQL 8.1MySQL 8.1?

I need MySQL 8.1 for Magento, but I am unable to install it from the given repository. After some research, I found that the MySQL package has been removed from the default repository and updated with MariaDB instead. Still, I need MySQL Version 8.1 but I am unable to find any repository. Does anybody know how to install MySQL 8.1?

I need MySQL 8.1 for Magento, but I am unable to install it from the given repository. 

After some research, I found that the MySQL package has been removed from the default repository and updated with MariaDB instead. 

Still, I need MySQL Version 8.1 but I am unable to find any repository. 

Does anybody know how to install MySQL 8.1?

Source Link

How to install MySQL 8.1 in Debian 11

I need MySQL 8.1 for Magento, but I am unable to install it from the given repository. After some research, I found that the MySQL package has been removed from the default repository and updated with MariaDB instead. Still, I need MySQL Version 8.1 but I am unable to find any repository. Does anybody know how to install MySQL 8.1?