Skip to main content
deleted 25 characters in body
Source Link
Rob Kam
  • 1.9k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory. [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\ System\ CurrentControlSet\ Services\ LanmanServer\ Parameters\ IRPStackSize] is set to 15.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what theHow to fix isthis?

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory. [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\ System\ CurrentControlSet\ Services\ LanmanServer\ Parameters\ IRPStackSize] is set to 15.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory. [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\ System\ CurrentControlSet\ Services\ LanmanServer\ Parameters\ IRPStackSize] is set to 15.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. How to fix this?

added 112 characters in body
Source Link
Rob Kam
  • 1.9k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory. [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\ System\ CurrentControlSet\ Services\ LanmanServer\ Parameters\ IRPStackSize] is set to 15.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory. [HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\ System\ CurrentControlSet\ Services\ LanmanServer\ Parameters\ IRPStackSize] is set to 15.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

deleted 1 characters in body; deleted 64 characters in body
Source Link
Rob Kam
  • 1.9k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network or even, oneven from the server, if click on one of the shared folders in My Network Places itself, on the server PC I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network or even, on the server, if click on one of the shared folders in My Network Places, on the server PC I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

I have a few PCs sharing folders in the same workgroup. The Guest account is enabled. I'm not using Norton, McAfee or Windows firewall. I know that I have not run out of storage or memory.

The shares were working fine until a few days ago. Now if I try to access them across the network, even from the server itself, I get "... is not accessible. You might not have permission to use this network resource. Contact the administrator of this server to find out if you have access permissions. Not enough server storage is available to process this command."

I've had this problem before and fixed it quite easily but after much searching on Google. Perhaps it was some setting in the Registry or via Contol Panel > Administrative Tools. Please could you tell me what the fix is?

Source Link
Rob Kam
  • 1.9k
  • 3
  • 20
  • 29
Loading