Skip to main content
added 92 characters in body
Source Link

I am new to excel. I have an xls file with 10 sheets. In each sheet I have two tables of size 10 x 10, one starting at position A4 and the other starting at N4. All the entries are numbers.

(Note that in the same sheet, there are few other tables which are not of my interest and contain text and numeric values)

For these two numeric 10x10 tables in all the sheets, I need to highlight the font color to red if their value is less than 0.2.

Can someone help me how to do that in microsoft excel? What is the appropriate formula to use for conditional formatting in this case?

I don't want to go over each of these 10x10 tables individually as that is time consuming.

I am new to excel. I have an xls file with 10 sheets. In each sheet I have two tables of size 10 x 10, one starting at position A4 and the other starting at N4. All the entries are numbers.

(Note that in the same sheet, there are few other tables which are not of my interest and contain text values)

For these two numeric 10x10 tables in all the sheets, I need to highlight the font color to red if their value is less than 0.2.

Can someone help me how to do that in microsoft excel?

I don't want to go over each of these 10x10 tables individually as that is time consuming.

I am new to excel. I have an xls file with 10 sheets. In each sheet I have two tables of size 10 x 10, one starting at position A4 and the other starting at N4. All the entries are numbers.

(Note that in the same sheet, there are few other tables which are not of my interest and contain text and numeric values)

For these two numeric 10x10 tables in all the sheets, I need to highlight the font color to red if their value is less than 0.2.

Can someone help me how to do that in microsoft excel? What is the appropriate formula to use for conditional formatting in this case?

I don't want to go over each of these 10x10 tables individually as that is time consuming.

Source Link

Coloring cells across multiple excel sheets in an xls file based on a condition

I am new to excel. I have an xls file with 10 sheets. In each sheet I have two tables of size 10 x 10, one starting at position A4 and the other starting at N4. All the entries are numbers.

(Note that in the same sheet, there are few other tables which are not of my interest and contain text values)

For these two numeric 10x10 tables in all the sheets, I need to highlight the font color to red if their value is less than 0.2.

Can someone help me how to do that in microsoft excel?

I don't want to go over each of these 10x10 tables individually as that is time consuming.