Skip to main content
added 15 characters in body
Source Link
Ramhound
  • 43k
  • 35
  • 107
  • 137

I am running Windows 11 64 bit.

Error 14003 in cmdenter image description here

   enter 0x800736B3 description hereenter image description here

I tried enabling it through the command dism.exe /online /enable-feature /featurename:VirtualMachinePlatform /all /norestart but it could not enable. It failed even when I tried manually. I have tried searching Microsoft solutions for this issue but it suggests some other issue regarding NetFramework 3.5. Please tell what to do, I cannot run docker without this.I have tried restarting the system but nothing works.

I am running Windows 11 64 bit.

Error 14003 in cmd

 enter 0x800736B3 description here

I tried enabling it through the command dism.exe /online /enable-feature /featurename:VirtualMachinePlatform /all /norestart but it could not enable. It failed even when I tried manually. I have tried searching Microsoft solutions for this issue but it suggests some other issue regarding NetFramework 3.5. Please tell what to do, I cannot run docker without this.I have tried restarting the system but nothing works.

I am running Windows 11 64 bit.

enter image description here  enter image description here

I tried enabling it through the command dism.exe /online /enable-feature /featurename:VirtualMachinePlatform /all /norestart but it could not enable. It failed even when I tried manually. I have tried searching Microsoft solutions for this issue but it suggests some other issue regarding NetFramework 3.5. Please tell what to do, I cannot run docker without this.I have tried restarting the system but nothing works.

Source Link

I am trying to enable Virtual Machine Platforms feature but it gives error. I tried enabling it through cmd but still it gives an error. Error:14003

I am running Windows 11 64 bit.

Error 14003 in cmd

enter 0x800736B3 description here

I tried enabling it through the command dism.exe /online /enable-feature /featurename:VirtualMachinePlatform /all /norestart but it could not enable. It failed even when I tried manually. I have tried searching Microsoft solutions for this issue but it suggests some other issue regarding NetFramework 3.5. Please tell what to do, I cannot run docker without this.I have tried restarting the system but nothing works.