Skip to main content
The 2024 Developer Survey results are live! See the results

I have installed ubuntu with windows in dual boot and I have about 100gb in free space which is not partitioned anywhere but I cant seem to find any solution that fits my problem. I have about 150 gbs of free storage that i want to add to my home directory so that I can have much more stuff on here. Softwares and Storage are two partitions which have data. Softwares and Storage are two partitions which have data.

This is list of block devices(lsblk)This is list of block devices(lsblk)

Please Note that ubuntu is installed on hard drive and not the nvme.

I have installed ubuntu with windows in dual boot and I have about 100gb in free space which is not partitioned anywhere but I cant seem to find any solution that fits my problem. I have about 150 gbs of free storage that i want to add to my home directory so that I can have much more stuff on here. Softwares and Storage are two partitions which have data.

This is list of block devices(lsblk)

Please Note that ubuntu is installed on hard drive and not the nvme.

I have installed ubuntu with windows in dual boot and I have about 100gb in free space which is not partitioned anywhere but I cant seem to find any solution that fits my problem. I have about 150 gbs of free storage that i want to add to my home directory so that I can have much more stuff on here. Softwares and Storage are two partitions which have data. Softwares and Storage are two partitions which have data.

This is list of block devices(lsblk)

Please Note that ubuntu is installed on hard drive and not the nvme.

Source Link

I want to increase the size of home partition in Ubuntu 23.04

I have installed ubuntu with windows in dual boot and I have about 100gb in free space which is not partitioned anywhere but I cant seem to find any solution that fits my problem. I have about 150 gbs of free storage that i want to add to my home directory so that I can have much more stuff on here. Softwares and Storage are two partitions which have data.

This is list of block devices(lsblk)

Please Note that ubuntu is installed on hard drive and not the nvme.