Skip to main content
Formatting, tags
Source Link
Destroy666
  • 7.3k
  • 10
  • 22
  • 43

Using keyboard shortcut for Where do my Snip & Sketch screenshots go after pressing the keyboard shortcut?

In Windows 10 Enterprise x64, I'm trying to use the keyboard shortcut for the Snip & Sketch tool that generates screen captures of my current view. I press Windows + Shift + SWindows + Shift + S and the interface comes up that allows me to screen capture part or all of the screen.

However, when I finish the screenshot, I cannot find where the result is. I do not see any image files get saved, nor is the screenshot copied to my clipboard, nor is there a further interface that opens up.

Any suggestions?

Using keyboard shortcut for Snip & Sketch screenshots

In Windows 10 Enterprise x64, I'm trying to use the keyboard shortcut for the Snip & Sketch tool that generates screen captures of my current view. I press Windows + Shift + S and the interface comes up that allows me to screen capture part or all of the screen.

However, when I finish the screenshot, I cannot find where the result is. I do not see any image files get saved, nor is the screenshot copied to my clipboard, nor is there a further interface that opens up.

Any suggestions?

Where do my Snip & Sketch screenshots go after pressing the keyboard shortcut?

In Windows 10 Enterprise x64, I'm trying to use the keyboard shortcut for the Snip & Sketch tool that generates screen captures of my current view. I press Windows + Shift + S and the interface comes up that allows me to screen capture part or all of the screen.

However, when I finish the screenshot, I cannot find where the result is. I do not see any image files get saved, nor is the screenshot copied to my clipboard, nor is there a further interface that opens up.

Any suggestions?

Source Link

Using keyboard shortcut for Snip & Sketch screenshots

In Windows 10 Enterprise x64, I'm trying to use the keyboard shortcut for the Snip & Sketch tool that generates screen captures of my current view. I press Windows + Shift + S and the interface comes up that allows me to screen capture part or all of the screen.

However, when I finish the screenshot, I cannot find where the result is. I do not see any image files get saved, nor is the screenshot copied to my clipboard, nor is there a further interface that opens up.

Any suggestions?