Skip to main content
added 1 character in body
Source Link
Toto
  • 18.3k
  • 72
  • 33
  • 45

Wi-fi keeps disconnecting and reconnecting and it only happens on this machine. I tried an update, restart, and ran Wireless Diagnostic and it couldn't solve the issue. It gave me a laundry list of diagnostic files and through a little poking around I saw this:

imageimage

Anyone know how to fix this or if I'm even on the right track? There are a lot of files and I'm not sure where to look exactly. Thanks

Wi-fi keeps disconnecting and reconnecting and it only happens on this machine. I tried an update, restart, and ran Wireless Diagnostic and it couldn't solve the issue. It gave me a laundry list of diagnostic files and through a little poking around I saw this:

image

Anyone know how to fix this or if I'm even on the right track? There are a lot of files and I'm not sure where to look exactly. Thanks

Wi-fi keeps disconnecting and reconnecting and it only happens on this machine. I tried an update, restart, and ran Wireless Diagnostic and it couldn't solve the issue. It gave me a laundry list of diagnostic files and through a little poking around I saw this:

image

Anyone know how to fix this or if I'm even on the right track? There are a lot of files and I'm not sure where to look exactly. Thanks

Source Link
Gavin
  • 11
  • 1

Wi-fi keeps dropping in and out on MacOS 12.6.7 Monterey

Wi-fi keeps disconnecting and reconnecting and it only happens on this machine. I tried an update, restart, and ran Wireless Diagnostic and it couldn't solve the issue. It gave me a laundry list of diagnostic files and through a little poking around I saw this:

image

Anyone know how to fix this or if I'm even on the right track? There are a lot of files and I'm not sure where to look exactly. Thanks