Skip to main content
deleted 13 characters in body
Source Link

As an example, I have installed KomgaAudioserve on Docker running Ubuntu via WSL on Windows. I would now like to add my eBook librariesaudio folder but can not navigate to my Windows folders where the booksthey exist as I can only see the Ubuntu directory. How do I navigate to my Windows directory?

image ofExample using Komga root directory

As an example, I have installed Komga on Docker running Ubuntu via WSL on Windows. I would now like to add my eBook libraries but can not navigate to my Windows folders where the books exist as I can only see the Ubuntu directory. How do I navigate to my Windows directory?

image of Komga root directory

As an example, I have installed Audioserve on Docker running Ubuntu via WSL on Windows. I would now like to add my audio folder but can not navigate to my Windows folders where they exist as I can only see the Ubuntu directory. How do I navigate to my Windows directory?

Example using Komga

edited title
Link

A docker How do I access my Windows directory clarificationfrom docker running on wsl?

added 9 characters in body
Source Link

As an example, I have installed Komga on Docker running Ubuntu via WSL on Windows. I would now like to add my eBook libraries but can not navigate to my Windows folders where the books exist as I can only see the Ubuntu directory. How do I navigate to my Windows directory?

komgaimage of Komga root directory

As an example, I have installed Komga on Docker running Ubuntu via WSL on Windows. I would now like to add my eBook libraries but can not navigate to my Windows folders where the books exist as I can only see the Ubuntu directory. How do I navigate to my Windows directory?

komga root directory

As an example, I have installed Komga on Docker running Ubuntu via WSL on Windows. I would now like to add my eBook libraries but can not navigate to my Windows folders where the books exist as I can only see the Ubuntu directory. How do I navigate to my Windows directory?

image of Komga root directory

deleted 57 characters in body
Source Link
Loading
Source Link
Loading