Skip to main content
Became Hot Network Question
added 19 characters in body; edited title
Source Link
tommyaq
  • 63
  • 12

Windows 11 Canary Channel: explorer.exe.not not working

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor after restart, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How could I restore my laptop to a working state without deleting my personal files or apps?

Windows 11 Canary Channel: explorer.exe.not working

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How could I restore my laptop to a working state without deleting my personal files or apps?

Windows 11 Canary Channel: explorer.exe not working

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor after restart, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How could I restore my laptop to a working state without deleting my personal files or apps?

added 64 characters in body
Source Link
tommyaq
  • 63
  • 12

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How cancould I restore my laptop to a working state without deleting my personal files or apps?

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How can I restore my laptop?

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How could I restore my laptop to a working state without deleting my personal files or apps?

Source Link
tommyaq
  • 63
  • 12

Windows 11 Canary Channel: explorer.exe.not working

I ran ExplorerPatcher on my Windows laptop then force stopped it as explorer.exe unexpectedly shut down. explorer.exe didn't boot up using Task Manager, nor in Safe Mode, nor when I reinstalled Windows 11 (Canary Channel) using the 'keep personal files and apps' option. How can I restore my laptop?