Skip to main content
example of table, as requested in comments
Source Link

I want to convert a spreadsheet table with basic formatting (bold, script) to MD (markdown) format.

I know howto convert a table to Markdown but it losses the basic format and i need to preserve it.

In some text editors I can paste a HTML code and it contains the format but HTML from excel long and complex, so I can't see how process and convert.

Example of table

enter image description here

I want to convert a spreadsheet table with basic formatting (bold, script) to MD (markdown) format.

I know howto convert a table to Markdown but it losses the basic format and i need to preserve it

I want to convert a spreadsheet table with basic formatting (bold, script) to MD (markdown) format.

I know howto convert a table to Markdown but it losses the basic format and i need to preserve it.

In some text editors I can paste a HTML code and it contains the format but HTML from excel long and complex, so I can't see how process and convert.

Example of table

enter image description here

Source Link

convert excel spreadsheet with format to markdown

I want to convert a spreadsheet table with basic formatting (bold, script) to MD (markdown) format.

I know howto convert a table to Markdown but it losses the basic format and i need to preserve it