Skip to main content
added 2 characters in body
Source Link
End Antisemitic Hate
  • 8.5k
  • 35
  • 85
  • 138

In the recent  (3.0.18) version, I tried @james's answer, but no luck.

Next, I tried options @chiristian wrote in the reg file, and it worked.

You can make a bat file like the one below and drag & drop a file you want to play.

C"C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --sout-all --sout #display %1 --started-from-file --no-playlist-enqueue %1

In the recent(3.0.18) version, I tried @james's answer, but no luck.

Next, I tried options @chiristian wrote in the reg file, and it worked.

You can make a bat file like the one below and drag & drop a file you want to play.

C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --sout-all --sout #display %1 --started-from-file --no-playlist-enqueue %1

In the recent  (3.0.18) version, I tried @james's answer, but no luck.

Next, I tried options @chiristian wrote in the reg file, and it worked.

You can make a bat file like the one below and drag & drop a file you want to play.

"C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --sout-all --sout #display %1 --started-from-file --no-playlist-enqueue %1
Source Link
benok
  • 135
  • 7

In the recent(3.0.18) version, I tried @james's answer, but no luck.

Next, I tried options @chiristian wrote in the reg file, and it worked.

You can make a bat file like the one below and drag & drop a file you want to play.

C:\Program Files\VideoLAN\VLC\vlc.exe" --sout-all --sout #display %1 --started-from-file --no-playlist-enqueue %1