Skip to main content
added 239 characters in body
Source Link
paralaks
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?

Edit: I decided to use SMPlayer for audio files as well. So that's how I did it.

Edit 2: SMPlayer is perfect for audio but it kept resizing the window transitioning between audido only and video files. Tried winamp, however sound was choppy. Finally tried AIMP. After tuning equalizer things are as good as it gets.

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?

Edit: I decided to use SMPlayer for audio files as well. So that's how I did it.

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?

Edit: I decided to use SMPlayer for audio files as well. So that's how I did it.

Edit 2: SMPlayer is perfect for audio but it kept resizing the window transitioning between audido only and video files. Tried winamp, however sound was choppy. Finally tried AIMP. After tuning equalizer things are as good as it gets.

added 84 characters in body
Source Link
paralaks
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?

Edit: I decided to use SMPlayer for audio files as well. So that's how I did it.

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?

Edit: I decided to use SMPlayer for audio files as well. So that's how I did it.

Source Link
paralaks
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2

VLC : How to play/pause with a single mouse click in 2023?

I tried to find a solution which does not require installing a plugin. VLC preferences do not have the options mentioned in the existing answers so how do you do it in 2023?