Skip to main content
Add inline picture edit grammar
Source Link
Blindspots
  • 3.2k
  • 2
  • 18
  • 23

Cannot Can't login to Ubuntu in virtual machine

When I updateupdated the system, and then I restartrestarted the machine, I don't know why its showit's showing this picture:
enter image description here Can some one experts cansomeone solve this questionproblem?

I trytried to restart the machine again and again, but notits still not working,

Cannot login Ubuntu in virtual machine

When I update the system, and then I restart the machine, I don't know why its show this picture:
enter image description here Can some one experts can solve this question?

I try to restart the machine again and again, but not still working

Can't login to Ubuntu in virtual machine

When I updated the system, and then I restarted the machine, I don't know why it's showing this picture:
enter image description here Can someone solve this problem?

I tried to restart the machine again and again, but its still not working,

enter image description here WHen When I update the system, and then I restart the machine, I don't know why its show this pictureenter image description here?:
enter image description here Can some one experts can solve this quesitonquestion?

I try to restart the machine again and again, but not still working

enter image description here WHen I update the system, and then I restart the machine, I don't know why its show this pictureenter image description here? Can some one experts can solve this quesiton?

I try to restart the machine again and again, but not still working

When I update the system, and then I restart the machine, I don't know why its show this picture:
enter image description here Can some one experts can solve this question?

I try to restart the machine again and again, but not still working

Post Migrated Here from stackoverflow.com (revisions)
Source Link
Hiroki Matsumoto
Hiroki Matsumoto

Cannot login Ubuntu in virtual machine

enter image description here WHen I update the system, and then I restart the machine, I don't know why its show this pictureenter image description here? Can some one experts can solve this quesiton?

I try to restart the machine again and again, but not still working