Skip to main content
5 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Mar 26, 2023 at 13:53 comment added Ramhound Create a partition at the begiing of the disk and clone the system partition to that partition
Mar 26, 2023 at 0:24 comment added José Tomás Tocino @Ramhound I've added an image and clarified the situation after trying with the the original disk unplugged. Effectively, the system does not boot, so I need to add a system partition to the nvme.
Mar 26, 2023 at 0:23 history edited José Tomás Tocino CC BY-SA 4.0
Add image to improve question
Mar 25, 2023 at 23:20 comment added Ramhound “So my question is, will I have issues if I remove the SSD given that the nvme does not have any kind of system or recovery partitions?” - You don’t really clarify which disk your going to remove, if it’s the disk with your boot partition, the install on the other disk obviously won’t boot. Screenshots are helpful.
Mar 25, 2023 at 23:00 history asked José Tomás Tocino CC BY-SA 4.0