Skip to main content

well it all started yesterday, while iYesterday I was trying to install larbs installation on a different user. itIt did not work and iI had to delete the other user. when i cam e

When I came back to my admin user iI realised that it was not asking for my password anymore even though iI was using sudo commands in my terminal. also
Also while imI was trying to make a new user, it does notdidn't work as when i try loggingI was trying to log into it, and it comes back to my admin user page. please

Please do reply as this causing me a lot of trouble as a collagecollege student as iI have to separate my personal user from my college one.

well it all started yesterday, while i was trying to install larbs installation on a different user. it did not work and i had to delete the other user. when i cam e back to my admin user i realised that it was not asking for my password anymore even though i was using sudo commands in my terminal. also while im trying to make a new user, it does not work as when i try logging into it, it comes back to my admin user page. please do reply as this causing me a lot of trouble as a collage student as i have to separate my personal user from my college one.

Yesterday I was trying to install larbs installation on a different user. It did not work and I had to delete the other user.

When I came back to my admin user I realised that it was not asking for my password anymore even though I was using sudo commands in my terminal.
Also while I was trying to make a new user, it didn't work as when I was trying to log into it and it comes back to my admin user page.

Please do reply as this causing me a lot of trouble as a college student as I have to separate my personal user from my college one.

Source Link

Terminal not asking for password while using sudo

well it all started yesterday, while i was trying to install larbs installation on a different user. it did not work and i had to delete the other user. when i cam e back to my admin user i realised that it was not asking for my password anymore even though i was using sudo commands in my terminal. also while im trying to make a new user, it does not work as when i try logging into it, it comes back to my admin user page. please do reply as this causing me a lot of trouble as a collage student as i have to separate my personal user from my college one.