Skip to main content
added 240 characters in body
Source Link
Peregrino69
  • 4.7k
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is another OS but I think the concept still the same):

img3

(note:I am working on VirtualBox)

I have checked DHCP:

dhcpcheck

I think it is enabled , and about virtual box I will screen shots here

vbox screenshot

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is another OS but I think the concept still the same):

img3

(note:I am working on VirtualBox)

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is another OS but I think the concept still the same):

img3

(note:I am working on VirtualBox)

I have checked DHCP:

dhcpcheck

I think it is enabled , and about virtual box I will screen shots here

vbox screenshot

deleted 34 characters in body; edited tags
Source Link
Peregrino69
  • 4.7k
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

hope the question is clear.

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is an otheranother OS but I think the concept still the same  ):

img3

(note:I am working on Virtual boxVirtualBox)

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

hope the question is clear.

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is an other OS but I think the concept still the same  ):

img3

(note:I am working on Virtual box)

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is another OS but I think the concept still the same):

img3

(note:I am working on VirtualBox)

added 15 characters in body
Source Link

Ienter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

hope the question is clear.

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is an other OS but I think the concept still the same ):

img3

(note:I am working on Virtual box)

I am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

hope the question is clear.

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is an other OS but I think the concept still the same ):

img3

(note:I am working on Virtual box)

enter code hereI am a beginner in OPENEULER OS and trying to get my IPv4 address on OPENEULER operating system to do some configurations on putty but it get me this result:

img1

and putty get me this error:

img2

hope the question is clear.

Normally it should be something like this (I know that this is an other OS but I think the concept still the same ):

img3

(note:I am working on Virtual box)

deleted 141 characters in body
Source Link
Peregrino69
  • 4.7k
  • 3
  • 23
  • 30
Loading
Source Link
Loading