Skip to main content
added the result of this method
Source Link

Since we can use the server IP address as FTP hostname I simply changed the Proxy status of the A record from proxied to DNS Only. Now I can connect to FTP without any errors with the default FTP hostname which is ftp.mydomain.com Image of Proxy Status of the A record on Cloudflare DNS

Since we can use the server IP address as FTP hostname I simply changed the Proxy status of the A record from proxied to DNS Only. Image of Proxy Status of the A record on Cloudflare DNS

Since we can use the server IP address as FTP hostname I simply changed the Proxy status of the A record from proxied to DNS Only. Now I can connect to FTP without any errors with the default FTP hostname which is ftp.mydomain.com Image of Proxy Status of the A record on Cloudflare DNS

Source Link

Since we can use the server IP address as FTP hostname I simply changed the Proxy status of the A record from proxied to DNS Only. Image of Proxy Status of the A record on Cloudflare DNS