Skip to main content
3 events
when toggle format what by license comment
Oct 25, 2023 at 5:37 comment added Angelos Pikoulas Win +Tab is useful to see, but doesn't cycle. I gave a thumbs up still. I'm gonna copy paste this from another comment of mine: "It blows me away MICROSOFT this nonsense is still the case on Windows 10 in 2023! I might have 4 screens, 1 playing video, 2 running my dev tests, 3 for miscellaneous stuff and 4 the MAIN one for my work! So when I cycle, take a guess Microsoft: which programs do I really want to cycle? Can you guess it? Or maybe spend $10m on a focus group to find out? But please fix this nonsense!"
Jan 9, 2023 at 21:06 comment added Sout parl Yeah I know about Win + Tab but it doesn't feel the same. I can't change windows as snappy as using Alt+Tab. I think I'll pass on paid option too. But thanks for the suggestion
Jan 9, 2023 at 19:12 history answered harrymc CC BY-SA 4.0