Skip to main content

You are not logged in. Your edit will be placed in a queue until it is peer reviewed.

We welcome edits that make the post easier to understand and more valuable for readers. Because community members review edits, please try to make the post substantially better than how you found it, for example, by fixing grammar or adding additional resources and hyperlinks.

2
  • 1
    Yeah I know about Win + Tab but it doesn't feel the same. I can't change windows as snappy as using Alt+Tab. I think I'll pass on paid option too. But thanks for the suggestion
    – Sout parl
    Commented Jan 9, 2023 at 21:06
  • Win +Tab is useful to see, but doesn't cycle. I gave a thumbs up still. I'm gonna copy paste this from another comment of mine: "It blows me away MICROSOFT this nonsense is still the case on Windows 10 in 2023! I might have 4 screens, 1 playing video, 2 running my dev tests, 3 for miscellaneous stuff and 4 the MAIN one for my work! So when I cycle, take a guess Microsoft: which programs do I really want to cycle? Can you guess it? Or maybe spend $10m on a focus group to find out? But please fix this nonsense!" Commented Oct 25, 2023 at 5:37