Skip to main content
added 4 characters in body
Source Link

I have windows 11 and two monitors. When I press Alt + Tab window switchers shows only on the main monitor and it shows all the opened windows on the system. Is

Is there a way to open window switcher only on the active monitor and make it shows only applications from that monitor? By

By active monitor I mean the monitor on which I clicked last.

I have windows 11 and two monitors. When I press Alt + Tab window switchers shows only on the main monitor and it shows all the opened windows on the system. Is there a way to open window switcher only on the active monitor and make it shows only applications from that monitor? By active monitor I mean the monitor on which I clicked last.

I have windows 11 and two monitors. When I press Alt + Tab window switchers shows only on the main monitor and it shows all the opened windows on the system.

Is there a way to open window switcher only on the active monitor and make it shows only applications from that monitor?

By active monitor I mean the monitor on which I clicked last.

Source Link

Alt + Tab How to open only windows from active monitor

I have windows 11 and two monitors. When I press Alt + Tab window switchers shows only on the main monitor and it shows all the opened windows on the system. Is there a way to open window switcher only on the active monitor and make it shows only applications from that monitor? By active monitor I mean the monitor on which I clicked last.